wt. January 16, 2018
 
Search
?
 
 
*  
 
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 

RESEARCH

Sławomir Bakier, DSc, PhD, Eng.


zwl.dziekan@pb.edu.pl

Prof. Walery Isidorow, DSc, PhD


v.isidorov@pb.edu.pl

Tomasz Oszako, DSc, PhD, Eng.


t.oszako@ibles.waw.pl

Mikołaj Jalinik, DSc, PhD, Eng.


m.jalinik@pb.edu.pl

Rafał Paluch, DSc, PhD, Eng.


r.paluch@ibles.waw.pl

Halina Chomutowska, PhD, Eng.


h.chomutowska@pb.edu.pl

Sebastian Juszko, PhD, Eng.


s.juszko@pb.edu.pl

Aleh Marozau, PhD, Eng.


a.marozau@pb.edu.pl

Joanna Pietrzak-Zawadka, PhD, Eng.


j.pietrzak@pb.edu.pl

Małgorzata Rauba, PhD, Eng.


m.rauba@pb.edu.pl

Sławomir Snarski, PhD, Eng.


s.snarski@pb.edu.pl

Magdalena Więckowska, PhD, Eng.


m.wieckowska@pb.edu.pl

Ewa Pirożnikow, PhD


e.piroznikow@pb.edu.pl

Ewa Zapora, PhD


e.zapora@pb.edu.pl

Krzysztof Miastkowski, MSc, Eng.


k.miastkowski@pb.edu.pl



TECHNICIAN

Marta Anna Burnecka, MSc (Secretariat)


zwl.sekretariat@pb.edu.pl

Hanna Poznańska, MSc, Eng (Deanery)


zwl.dziekanat@pb.edu.pl

Katarzyna Sapiołka, MSc (Library)

zwl.biblioteka@pb.edu.pl

Marcin Stocki, MSc


m.stocki@pb.edu.pl

Natalia Gierasimiuk, MSc

n.gierasimiuk@pb.edu.pl

Marek Wołkowycki


m.wolkowycki@pb.edu.pl

Michał Smyk


m.smyk@pb.edu.pl

Zbigniew Kościuk


z.kosciuk@pb.edu.pl